Request Callback
Your Name
Phone

Reviews



  1. Mon­ica and Andrew

    My hus­band and I eloped in a pri­vate cer­e­mony in Santorini. I worked closely with Ian of The Seven Agency in plan­ning an inti­mate party on a pri­vate restaurant in Santorini. It was a per­fect cel­e­bra­tion, includ­ing a sea­side sun­set din­ner, gor­geous décor and flo­rals and great enter­tain­ment. Every­thing about our cel­e­bra­tion was absolutely per­fect and we can­not thank you enough for all of your effort and time spent in work­ing with us to cre­ate such a mag­i­cal cel­e­bra­tion for our clos­est fam­ily & friends. You went above and beyond to ensure it was a mem­o­rable evening. From the moment we started plan­ning the event, you were quick to reply with all of the ques­tions we had, and assured us along the way for any con­cerns we may have had. I couldn’t imag­ine plan­ning our spe­cial day with­out your assis­tance. All of our fam­ily and friends com­mented on such an amaz­ing set up and it is all thanks to you! Thank you for mak­ing our wed­ding cel­e­bra­tion a dream come true!

  2. Micki & Christo­pher

    Ian & Olga, we loved our wed­ding day and enjoy the beau­ti­ful mem­o­ries of our beau­ti­ful wed­ding which which you guys cre­ated for us. Thanks again.

  3. Stacey and Machel

    We really want to thank you and your staff for help­ing us to have a great wed­ding from begin­ning to end. Every­thing was won­der­ful and pro­fes­sion­ally done. Every­thing was pre­fect and the dec­o­ra­tions was absolutely beau­ti­ful. We really put one of my most impor­tant day of our lives in the hands of pro­fes­sion­als. We really also want to say a spe­cial thanks to Olga for mak­ing our recep­tion so mem­o­rable. We will never for­get you guys. Thanks a mil­lion.

  4. Karen & Gregory

    Thank you for the won­der­ful wedding……you truly made that day stress free! Really all I had to do was email you a few times and the day was planned and com­plete, it doesn’t get any eas­ier than that!

    If I needed to know any­thing, you had the answer and quickly too! Your com­mu­ni­ca­tion and orga­ni­za­tion is why we enjoyed work­ing with you so much!

    Thanks Olga and all the seven team!!!!

  5. Mina

    Hi Ann, Kiki and team

    We are back home to a very cold and raining Melbourne, Australia!!

    From the bottom of my heart I'd like to say a huge thank you to you and your team for making out wedding day run so beautifully and effortlessly.

    We truly didn't have to worry about a thing, everything was beautiful - from the decorations to the flowers and table set up etc. You truly have a great team also -Pande, the hair and make up artists, the photographer, videographer and anyone else i may have forgotten, ran the day very professionally and effortlessly.

  6. John & Kim

    The Seven Agency gave me and my hus­band the wed­ding of our dreams! Our wed­ding was May 30th, 2016. Max, Ian and all the team was great through­out the entire process, work­ing within my bud­get to deliver the cer­e­mony and recep­tion that I had envi­sioned. Plan­ning a des­ti­na­tion wed­ding can be stress­ful, no doubt, but Max made the process as least stress­ful as it could pos­si­bly be. My guests are still talk­ing about how beau­ti­ful my cer­e­mony and recep­tion were, and how much fun they had. From the décor, to food, to dj and live music, The Seven Agency exceeded our expec­ta­tions – which, admit­tedly, are rather high. Don’t hes­i­tate to use her services!

  7. Thank you The Seven Agency / Wedding in Santorini

    7 Agency organized our wedding in Santorini (02/05/2016) and all was PERFECT, more than we expected, even combining everything by e-mail. They are so professionals and attentives. We're very thankful, especially to Max and Ian. Our wedding butler (Ian) was so kind and attentions with us! We chose Villa Irini to cerimony and Pyrgos Restaurant to reception, and both have very good services. Villa Irini is a so beautiful and traditional place. And also Pyrgos Restaurant, beside being a beautiful place, it has different sites according to guests number, and offer a very special food and service! The DJ, suggested by Max, transform the dinner in a party and it was wonderful. We and our guests are very satisfied with all of you! You all made our wedding a VERY SPECIAL DAY. THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR EVERYTHING!

  8. Bela & Dennis
    We had a Hidden beach wedding and it was better then excepted. Professional team, perfect arrangement, beautiful place and view, wonderful decoration- just dreamlike and romantic. We had a great time with the seven agency, especially with Marsha and Alul. They made our dreams come true. Unforgettable !!! The photographers were amazing. We got a lot of great and heavenly photos!! A special thanks to the best videographer Arthur Devadatta, who created for us a magical video!! // Everything was absolutely fantastic !! Thanks to you all, we will never forget it!!
  9. Rita Tan & Xi Le

    Many thanks for the photo shoot - beautiful photos, we absolutely love them and did not expect them to be so good. The best day was Santorini - we really enjoyed the shoot, the mood was fabulous – and the footage was amazing. We will definitely do it again some time!
    Thank you for the fabulous day and your positive attitude! All the best!

  10. Viktor & Elana

    The Seven Agency, thank you very much for organizing our ceremony. This was a most wonderful, touching and emotional day that will remain in our hearts forever. Thank you to the your team too! We hope you will make many more couples happy in the future.

  11. Aurore and Steve
    We did our Wedding in Bali in November 2015, with 50 guests coming from France.

    We want to say a huge THANK YOU to the Seven Agency for helping us throughout the preparation. They have been here for us since day 1, Anna always replied quickly to our emails, suggested good ideas and respected our budget. On the big day, Pande was in charge, and he did an incredible job. Everything was smooth thanks to him, and even though it rained, he organized for every single chair to be changed, every napkin, and made this transparent for us. I cannot imagine what would have happened without him and his team.
    The photographer, videographer, photobooth, everything is worth its price. I can barely begin to describe how happy we are with everything we booked through the seven agency. You can go with them eyes closed, they really take care of everything.

    THANKS a lot BaliWedding, you made our wedding a wonderful day
  12. Heryanto Ng & Ada Fu
    Today's photosession was very very great. The staffs are very very friendly. And also the places that we went, it was very very beautiful. For example the first place, the waterfall, followed by the park, and also the ricefield as well. All the venues and the places, the settings are very beautiful. And the photographers are very professional as well. We're very happy with the service. Looking forward for the results. Thank you!!!
  13. Louis & Cecilia
    I'm really happy for all the arrangement from the wedding ceremony also for the photo taking today. So I'm pretty grateful here to have them to arrange everything. It's perfect. We can't wait to get the photos and we don't have to take care of the other stuffs. So thank you for take care good of us!!!!
  14. Lorys and Atsuko
    とっても素敵な式でした!すべてのリクエストに快く答えてくれてストレスなく式当日を迎えることができました。優しいスタッフに囲まれて本当に幸せな一日でした。
    Thank you Kiki for everything!!
  15. Sascha & Leydy
    Today had been wonderful. The best day of my life. And the preparation was perfect. All the staffs were very friendly and they did more less exactly what I wanted to in our wedding. The food was very very nice. Today we got married at the Cliff Lux which was wonderful. The beach, the lpcation was perfect. Especially the cliff and the dinner and the view was wonderful. It was just beautiful and perfect and correct. The preparation was super good. Also the preparation at the office was really simple. The communication was very clear and very helpful. All of the stuff. There was Veronica, S
    she was very very helpful. Kiki also. When we came here she gave us all information that we want and then our butler Alul was so friendly and very happy and I like him very much!!! :-D
  16. Andrew & Emily
    We have absolute fantastic day. It was so well organized. The weather was beautiful and my bride was beautiful. And our sons were very well behaved. We had the best wedding of all time. We can't thank The Seven Agency enough. It was great. The make up, the hair, the flowers, all the staffs were amazing, our personal assistant was amazing. We couldn't recommend it more. Highly recommended. You guys are awesome!!!
  17. Alex & Lyubov
    We are really thankful for The Seven Agency for organizing our wedding ceremony. Everything was PERFECT! The decorations, photographing and videomaking, the team, and our wedding assistant. Thank you very much. You really made our day. We are really happy!!! :)))
  18. Marco & Tina
    Seven Agency planned a perfect wedding for us. We are so happy! We are looking forward to meet all the guys frm Seven Agency again one day. So please go ahead and use The Seven Agency for your wedding because they would plan a perfect wedding for you, guys!
  19. Miguel & Maria Isabe
    Thanks to Alul for brilliant work. Really good team! Thanks a lot to all The Seven Agency team for making our day the most special day in our lives. See you every five years! :D
  20. Denis & Elena
    So we just get married. And we're so happy. We don't feel this happiness like in normal time. And I wanna say thank you. The people that help to do this beautiful ceremony, this beautiful decoration, flowers, beautfiul photographers, and beautfiul smiles. And the Superman Alul :)) I like everything. Every moment of this beautiful ceremony, beautiful beach, beautiful place, beautiful view, ocean... This was my dream and you guys can realize my dream so I wanna say thank you to Alul. Because he's so cool, he's so helpful to do this ceremony, So I and my husband are very happy. Thank you, guys!
  21. Vsevolods & Jekateri
    I'd like to thank The Seven Agency's team for providing this event. They organized really really good. Everything goes perfect. They take care of everything and carefully plan. The performance was really fascinating and outstanding. We really enjoy. There are assistants. They helped us through the whole day. Thank you, guys! You really made this day special for us!!!
  22. Leighton & Michelle
    We had a fantastic time today. My makeup and hairstyle is fantastic.The location of the ceremony was beautiful and the restaurant at the Edge has a spectacular views. The decoration was also fantastic. The staffs are very friendly. And we might come back for the second wedding :-) or redo our vows one day.
  23. Danil & Viktoria

    Well, finally we got married!
    Guys, thank you very much for hosting our wedding! It was cool and fun, we are very satisfied! From the first call to the final meeting you create a light and favorable atmosphere!
    Thank you for Catherine's excellent photo shoot, her work was fair and prompt! Also thanks to Ian and Kate for everything else: excellent communication, excellent organization, and a delicious cake :)).
    Don't stop, guys, you are an excellent team, it is nice to do business with you!

  24. Sergey & Ekaterina

    Dear The Seven Agency team, we want to say thank you for the fabulous way you organized our ceremony!
    Everybody loved it!
    Ian - thank you for the super-duper design of our wedding, it can only be described as beautiful - and thanks for the tips!
    Max, thank you for your attention!
    Catherine, thanks for the pictures, they are great – a memory for life!

  25. Andrey & Maria

    A big hello to all! Thank you very much for our day, for our emotions, for your attention to detail, and your organization! Also thank you for your instant help in everything, even when it was something that did not involve the ceremony! Also thanks for your smile, for your professionalism and for the chic photos! And for a full sense of the friends we now have in Greece!
    We are waiting for you to visit Russia !!!

  26. Max & Tania

    Thank you very much The 7 Team!

  27. Max & Tania

    Dear 7 agency, Thank you for the perfect arrangements. It was better than we expected. You made this a very special day for us! 

  28. Niels & Jojanneke /
    We truly had the most beautiful day of our life and cannot thank the seven agency to much. Everything was so good; the email contact from holland whith the seven agency; quick answers en very helpfull whith everything. Then our meeting in Kuta at the office whith Kiki was also really nice. It felt so good from the moment we stepped in. We had our wedding at Waka Gangga resort which is a dream place. Also the personnel there is so so kind!
    Everybody has done their best to make it a wonderfull day for us en it certainly was. The potographer from the agency was also really good en very nice.
    Everything was arrangend so good. It felt great, safe and trustfull.
    We cannot think of anything better as our wedding day. Thank you so much the seven agency #bali
  29. Andy and Alesya

    Expert knowledge of the requirements for an English national marrying a Russian national in Bali. Accommodating and helpful throughout the whole process and enabled us to have the most beautiful day at a private beach for very good value. Highly recommended, trustworthy and conscientious.

  30. Andrea

    We had a beautiful and memorable wedding in Bali with 30 guests and the Seven Agency was helping through the full organisation process. There were some mistakes on the day but in general everything was very nice including the photos and video (which were delayed a bit). We would recommend the agency to others!

  31. Petra

    Beautiful wedding ceremony on the beach. We loved every single bit of it! The staff was very helpful and friendly :)

  32. zhanat&aknur

    Spasibo bolwoe komande these7en. Vse prowlo na ura. Rebyata ochen' otzyvchivye. My ochen' ochen' rady. Spasibo.

  33. Ye Lynn & Wai Mon
    Thank you se7en team for marvellous moments. Appreciate the great assistance from Ann.
    Especially thanks to photographers Agu and shotti for great photos.
    we'll recommend se7en to our friends

    regards
    YeLynn & WaiMon
  34. Roman

    День прошел очень легко и весело. Отличный макияж и лекгая, хорошая фотосессия, начиная со сборов невесты, отель, океан и храм. Сама церемония очень трогательная. Команда весёлая и доброжелательная, за что им огромное спасибо

  35. Kirsty & Jamie

    Where do I begin!

    I had the wedding of a princess. A day that's been in my dreams ever since I was a little girl, made true by the SE7EN Agency!

    I would like to give a special mention to Firda, from the bali office who picked up my enquiry, responded to my emails night and day, and made me feel soo welcome when we met in the office.

    I would also like to say thank yiu to gerry my wedding butler who did everything in his power to make the day run smoothly - he was an amazing assistant and thanks to him the day ran to plan!

    The wedding itself was a dream come true. The location, the decoration, the staff, every little attention to detail! I'm still overwhelmed and astounded!

    If you have any concerns about planning a wedding abroard then don't! Just book with the SE7EN because I wouldn't have changed anything for the world. They made everything so easy and all at an amazing price!

    I just wish I could marry 1000 times over because I'd do it all again in a heartbeat.

    Terima kasih!!!
    Love the new Mr & Mrs McMillan

  36. Viktor and Gabriella

    The Seven Agency wedding planner team is one of the best team ever!
    We find Seven Agency online from London and when we arrived to Bali we surprised how nice and great the team is! My wife and me only recommend the Seven Agency team. The ceremony and the wedding was so great we decide it to repeat it once a year! :)
    Special thanks to Firda and her team and to the Video and photo guys from Imaji Bali!
    Thank you !! :)

  37. Яна и Евгений Ровин

    Огромное спасибо ребятам за организацию и проведения нашего праздника! Все было очень хорошо организовано. Фотки получились супер! Все советуем обратится в это агенство! Все очень красиво и торжественно! Спасибо огромное!

  38. Barry & Eve

    This was the most wonderful day. We could never hope more from the seven agency. Especially the wedding butler. Seven Agency was so helpful and so good in organizing our wedding.Couldn't ve dreamt of a better day. Alul was so helpful the whole day, helping me getting ready, making sure that it was organized and couldn't ask for a better day. Waka Gangga is very beautiful as well. We'll recommend it to any potential couples and with The Seven Agency. They were so good. Brilliant! Best day ever!

  39. murisa

    Seaven Team ,thank you so much,fore making our day complete. Your team is professional, and just arrange the wedding in few days. Thank you for everything, you are the best!

  40. Lawrence & Claudia

    From start to finish The Se7en Agency were not only courteous to the point where nothing was too much, they define professionalism within their imdustry and it was all done by big smiles creating a magical day for both of us. We couldn't recommend The Se7en Agency highly enough. Thank you for making our special day so perfect.

  41. Marat&Margarita

    The only thing that I can say is "Well done, guys!" Although we were terribly tired by the end of the day, we ' ve got enormous amount of positive emotions and had no hesitation or regret in choosing our orginizers. Team works quickly and properly. Nita, make-up artist , made my dreams to come true)) The project manager, Dion, was almost invisible)) but managed to do everything in time, as well as another Dion, videographer, that had great ideas . Agung, the photographer was working properly, and his head was full of fresh ideas! And, of course, Alul, who was really helpful and supportive, he was following us everywhere and everytime. Very funny guy)) I wish I would have wedding every year and especially with this team!

  42. Sacha /

    The seven agency created the most perfect and amazing day. From all the emails back and forward in the months leading up to the big day (huge thanks to Dea for answering all of them so quickly!), everything was perfect.
    We got married on a private beach at Samabe, Nusa Dua and it was more amazing than I could ever have imagined.
    The support crew are fantastic (Alul you are awesome!), the photographers were fun and the private cave dinner was a perfect end to a perfect day.
    I could not have asked for anything more!

  43. Nikita & Kristina

    These guys are awesome! The level of the organization is really good. The photographers work pretty outstanding, open to request if you want. Something in particular, they really listen to you. And they take really good shots and videos as well. They stay with you all the time. The butler's job is really good as well. So, yeah we really like it. Thank you very much

  44. stavi and suley

    Seven Agency handled my wedding arrangement for a private wedding ceremony at Bali. The wedding was colourful, fun at a very beautiful location. Thank you.

  45. Brooke Nievelstein

    Thank you o much for Dea for organizing our dream wedding! We loved every moment and would recommend to all our family & friends.we couldn't imagine a more perfect night!

  46. Denise & Warren /

    Beautiful job! Fantastic service. My husband and I had beautiful day! Beautiful service. And Alul has been so kind and like our family. He's been looking after us during the wedding! I will definaly recommend The Seven Agency to everyone xoxo

  47. nicholas & Suzanne P /

    It was the most amazing day of our lives. Everything was so perfect and beautiful. We would recomend TheSeven to anyone we know. The best day and wedding.

  48. Peter & Joanna

    The most amazing day, it was perfect, thank you for that. Peter and Joanna

  49. Tricia

    Our wedding was awesome in Bali (15.05.15), thanks to The Seven team!! I was quite worry that my wedding planner, Ann, will get annoyed or freaked out because of my questions but she is very patience, attentive and most importantly, responsive. She gave us a lot of advice and shared her thoughts to help us in arranging a perfect wedding. Besides that, their team is so professional in handling situations and flexible according to our needs and wants on that day that we need not to worry at all but just to enjoy to the fullest. We truly appreciated for their efforts in making our day unforgettable, amazing, and awesome!!

  50. Wiss Lock & Zi Qi

    Thanks to the Seven team,arranging for a wonderful and romantic wedding.
    All the seven agency members are professional and friendly.I will recommend your team to my friends.My appreciate your team to arrange me a unforgettable wedding.Thanks so much...

  51. Stanislava

    Me and my husband want to say thank you to Maldivian team of The Seven Agency. You make great work for people who want to have blessing ceremony and intimate small celebration. We had simple ceremony in our resort: just celebrant, beach and our couple. After we had photoshoot on the territory. Thank you for your kind answers, for your friendly atmosphere :) Many thanks to Shaffana, she is cheerful person and helped us to relax. Thousands thanks to Vyk!!!!! I have never met such talented photographer, you know how to communicate with your couples and make them feel relax.

  52. Danil and Veronika /

    Спасибо большое за организацию нашей свадебной церемонии на Шри Ланке!
    Все прошло на высоком уровне, команда отлично выполнила все наши пожелания! Спасибо Вам за исполнение нашей мечты!

  53. Denis and Katya

    Girls, i wish you all to feel happiness as i felt. My boyfriend made surprise for me and after engagement we had urgent flight in Maldives. Thanks god that i have loyal and kind boss :-D I took annual leave and we have gone to Maldives to celebrate this memorable days of our life. We were in Maldives in February and decided to choose love-story photosession. I was recommended by photographer to visit this website and we were happy about this recommendation. I like your style of communication, we like your friendly team in Maldives. Especially we want to thanks Vyk photographer, photos are amazing!! Thank you for making photoshoot at Valentines day, it was the best day of my life!

  54. Yuriy & Sveta

    Like most of newlyweds we decided to go in Maldives for honeymoon. I have to say despite opinion that Maldives it is boring, we had amazing week in this paradise place. Thank you The Seven for helping to organize our wedding and for your effort. Definitely i will recommend to visit Maldives to all my friends :-) And everytime when i look to my wedding photos i also dreaming to come back...

  55. Dima and Ayu

    We had symbolic wedding ceremony on Maafushi, Maldives in the middle of January 2015. It was simple and intimate vows renewal with no guests. Only we and The Seven team - 9 persons (!). Guys did their job very well. Even there was some not significant mistakes, we are completely happy about final result and pictures that we got. We recommend to choose The Seven as your wedding planner in Maldives. Cheers! 

  56. Natalia & Ivan

    We were some kind of worried while ordering wedding ceremony in India. We heard many stories that there is dirty, nowhere to go etc. Also, we were not confident about wedding planner there. In the internet we found only a few companies but you guys made us fall in love with you at the beginning of our communication. You replied fast, concrete and straight to the point. Our wedding in Goa was almost perfect. And crazy :-) Thank you for the great job. Ivan and Nata.  

  57. Qinghe Sun & Xuan Wang

    通过网络找巴厘岛婚礼的时候无意看到了这家公司, 一开始我们也有点担心他们在巴厘岛那么远,我们是否能交流顺畅,但现在看来这些担心是多余的, 我和太太对他们的服务很满意,他们回邮件的速度蛮快的,服务态度也很友善,婚礼之前我们也到他们公司进行婚前会议, 公司规模不小啊~ 一月六日,我们以我们有限的预算举办了让我们梦中的婚礼,现在就等他们把我们的婚纱照发过来了,期待...

  58. Becky & Sam

    7 agency and Shaffana, these guys made fantastic wedding on a very small island (on their website it called Castaway wedding). We had great time and one of the memorable day in our life. Thank you guys and wish you grow in Maldives! Becky and Samuel. 

  59. Philip & Connie

    Thanks so much for your organisation and friendly staff who were participate in this event .We both really enjoy the moment and had a wonderful time with you all. You make my dreams come true. Deeply appreciated ...

  60. Julie
    Dear Seven Team, Thank you so much for helping us put together our magical day. I really appreciated you being flexible with our requests to keep it as simple as possible and let us organize the ceremony in a very low-key way on our beach of choice. The team was super helpfull the day off when we had a few out of the box ideas to implement (adding a fisherboat to complete the altar set-up) and lead us through the ceremony in details. It was a truly unforgettable and amazing experience and we are very blessed to had a chance to choose Bali as our special place and have your team to make it happen.
  61. Ruslan & Maria

    Thank you, The Seven Agency for a super job for our wedding in Goa. All was the best, including photographers and make-up girls. Special thank you to Lyna who prepared really amazing surprise.

  62. Amy & Pom
    Dear Seven Agency Team, thank you so much for arranging such a romantic wedding for us. It's really sweet and unforgettable for us. Especially Anna&Dea, tks for your prompt reply. And the photographer Indra & assistant, you are so professional and patient. And also the dresser & the wedding assistant, nice attitude. Once again, thank you so much!
  63. Hongxiao Li & Mei Huang

    我们于2014年12月在巴厘岛举行婚礼,咨询了许多公司,最终终于选了The Seven Agency, 他们网页新颖,好像是在淘宝一样~ 可以选很多我们喜欢的元素。在结婚之前,我们到巴厘岛在他们公司和他们面谈,他们的员工都很热情,我们也可以选我们自己喜欢的色调。到了结婚当天,婚礼助理也帮了我们很大的忙,为我们跑前跑后。总之,我和我老公都很满意他们的服务,而且相比之下,我们觉得他们价格也比较合理哦~ 赞!

  64. Soyoun Kim & Jiwoong Choo

    Alul, thank you so much for today, it was a wonderful, amazing and beautiful wedding. I’ll recommend Seven Agency to everyone. Thanks for your caring. Hope to back to Bali, because of the view & this memorable wedding.

    Soyoun Kim & Jiwoong Choo

  65. Gregor & Katja

    Dear 7Agency, Thank you for the perfect arrangement. It was better than we expected. You made these day to a very special day for us! We will see us maybe in holidays or on the 20th anniversary. We stay in touch

    Gregor & Katja

  66. Ted & Nilo

    Thank you for this wonderfull day. I really enjoyed your service. Especially the addition of a personal assistant.

    Best wishes.

    Ted & Nilo

  67. Egor and Katerina / Traditional Sri Lankan Wedding

    We want to tell some words to your wonderful team.

    Thank so much for this day. We visited Sri Lanka at first time and this vacation was so unexpectedly, because my husband decided to make surprise for me and i think it would not happened without hour help! We had traditional style wedding ceremony and it was interesting to feel difference between Sri Lankan and our native weddings. I will never forget amazing breeze of the ocean, elephant riding and of course your friendly team who helped to organize one of the most important day of our life! The nature of Sri Lanka so beautiful, we recommend to visit this place at least once in your life.

  68. Iliya Demidov /

    We were ordered our wedding in Bali wedding. The guys are working really on the high level!!! They are feel passion about the process, no less than the couple are! Before traveling communicated by mail, and members of team responded quickly to any questions, the ceremony was simply unforgettable and as result - great photos and videos! They work legal and everything is official: payment bank details, all the documents ... Who does not believe in fairy tail or have questions, you can write in a personal message, i will share my experience with you!))

  69. Steven Pan & Kim Li

    我和我先生是在峇厘島認識的,交往2年後,最終決定在我們相遇的峇厘島舉行婚禮,我們選了很多的婚慶公司咨詢價格 (畢竟一輩子一次的婚姻大事~),最終覺得THE SEVEN AGENCY的價格最合理,而且我們又剛好在他們搞活動的時候訂的,所以我覺得價格很優惠~ 剛開始也有點疑慮,他們價格比別人低是不是服務沒有別家的好,接觸了幾次,發現他們的服務很好,而且也很有耐心(我問了超多問題!) 12月24日,平安夜,我們在峇厘島舉行婚禮,雖然客人並不多,但我覺得這是最溫馨的一天了~ 謝謝 Dea (我們的婚禮顧問),Firda (化妝師),也謝謝那些不知道名字的工作人員 ^3^

  70. Sheridan & Micheal Jordan

    We had an amazing!! Thank you so much! From start to finish my experience was incredible! We had no stress + everything was run smoothly! When I seen Micheal as I walked down the aisle I began to cry... this was the most amazing moment of my life. The décor, the venue and the ocean backdrop was breath taking! We cannot thank enough. Lots of love!

    Sheridan & Micheal Jordan

  71. Ilia Yarosh /

    Many thanks to your company for the wonderful experience and the most memorable wedding !! Everyone thrilled looking on our wedding photos! The staff prepared everything at the highest level and even helped me out of a difficult situation.
    People, you should forget of the typical wedding ceremonies in your countries, the same type of photo in the park and hugely expensive restaurants with relatives who have seen one time in his life. Take 6000 USD and go to Bali for 3 weeks! You will remember such wedding for sure!

    P.S. We can give advise to future newlyweds to pay extra for photographer Andra +125 USD ... because he's a genius!
    P.S.S. Do not ignore the advice offered by the wedding ceremony on the beach chose ... Of course it is hard to get up early, in the 5 am, noone is dreaming about this on holiday... BUT do not joke with nature ... and weку late in half an hour and high tide was flooded all the beauty that brought the guys from the agency. If told that today is better early in the morning? you must listen to them! They know better how will the ocean will behave in this day.

  72. Csilla&Mark

    We would like to thank the whole Seven Agency Team (especially Sanita and Ari...:-)) and all the local people from the village for the amazing traditional Balinese royal wedding ceremony we had one month ago! This will remain an unforgettable memory for our whole life, we loved it very much. :-) All people were really kind to us, everything was amazing, just like a dream. We kindly recommend the traditional Balinese royal wedding for everyone, who would like to be a part of an amazing journey to a very interesting culture, and would like to feel as a real royal couple, just like in a fairy tale. We do hope that more and more couple will choose the traditional Balinese wedding ceremony, and will feel what we felt...:-) And of course we would not recommend any other wedding planner than The Seven Agency...:-)

    Csilla&Mark from Hungary 

  73. Gavra & John

    These guys are excellent, professional, capable and understanding. They not only made the event successful and beautiful, they make the wedding fun for our guests and more importantly for us.

    Gavra & John

  74. Olga Ivanova /

    Our ceremony was on the 15th of August. We were very doubt: to book a ceremony in Bali or not, because the wedding was three years ago, and we were not sure whether to renew vows to spend the money? Now we can say for sure that it is worth! It was an unforgettable day full of positive emotions. I recommend to all of you to take the option "Balinese ceremony of consecration," it is very unusual, and "traditional Balinese costumes." You take on the costumes after the ceremony, and, believe me, get a lot of cheerful minutes! Photos in suits obtained extraordinarily beautiful.
    Separately want to say thank you to the team, "Bali wedding" for their professionalism. The team called us the day before our ceremony and told time of beginning. The organizers came to us on the dot, the photos were ready on time. For photos special thank you, they are gorgeous!

  75. Santiago & Anna / Beach wedding luxe

    Fantastic and unforgettable day and night. Everything was perfect. A wedding to remember all the life.

    Santiago & Anna

  76. Symone & Stevie

    Had an absolutely fantastic from the moment we met Firda and Alul. They both made us feel relaxed, it was like socializing with old friends.

    Symone & Stevie

  77. Kita & Katya

    Thanks to The seven team for doing all the stuff for us! We really enjoy the traditional Balinese ceremony, very exciting!!! Thank you for everything

    Kita an Katya

  78. Claudia & Jeus

    This was an amazing day with seven agency! The personnel was highly professional and we would do it every time again! Good luck and the best wishes for future

    Claudia & Jeus

  79. Oleg & Lera /

    Thanks for our honeymoon saved!
    On the second day of our vacation we fell of the bike. After that we thought that nothing good in Bali will be gone. Can not swim. Sunbathing impossible. Getting around is difficult. And since we did not order a ceremony in Moscow, all the free time that we had more than we are spending on the search options for the ceremony. After reviewing several options from Russian enterprising young people to other agencies, we came to SE7EN. Where they met with Dimitri. And he told us in detail about the services of the company. We chose what we liked, and a day later we were standing on the shore of the ocean and everything was exactly as you see here in the photos. Stunning emotions! Very friendly team! Tries to please us! Wonderful photographer, who eventually made such pictures that we just haven`t the words to describe that feelings. In general, all at the highest level! Our friends go on a honeymoon in Bali in September. And we have already recommended them to order their wedding in this agency. You all the same it is strongly recommended. Won`t regret!

    P.S. Special thanks to Alul, our tour manager! And Andra, for our pictures! They tried made fun every minute of our day and act in the way we want.

    P.P.S. Do not take a bike on vacation, especially on the honeymoon. It's not worth it. No one cleans the roads from trash. Sand and oil make them slippery. And falling may not depend on you. That happened to us. Take care of yourself! Relax and be happy!)

  80. Kelvin & Gigi Mercer

    We both had a wonderful time. Gigi was treated like a princess and made to look and feel amazing. Keep up the great work

    Kelvin & Gigi Mercer

  81. Keishan & Yesha

    We have had an amazing time with SE7EN Agency. Their service was excellent and handling of all legal documentation was exemplary. We would strongly recommend their services for UK couples who want to marry in Bali. Many Thanks!!!

    Krishan & Yesha

  82. Vladislav & Kira

    Dear The seven agency team!!! 

    With warmest feelings we want to thank you for our wedding ceremony and photosession. I had experience with different photographers in my country and i can tell you for sure, that i love your photographer`s team! They know what they do and we didn`t feel hesitate during photosession. Photos are amazing! 

    Your work is delightful, we were happy to meet wedding planner like you. 

  83. Antonina Toderika /

    Many thanks to the whole team, "Bali wedding" for our beautiful, amazing, unforgettable wedding! You guys are great and real professionals! We were very worried for our ceremony, tortured all the questions, doubts, repeatedly canceling the selected location and order new, but always met with understanding, kindness and courtesy on the part of our wonderful wedding organizers. As a result, our wedding was held at the new location, the territory of a "Waka Gangga" residence. Everything was like a fairy tale - absolute privacy, luxurious villa, ocean, sun, amazing beach with black sand. Photographers and videographer working skillfully. Believe me, we know what we are talking about. We were working in television for many years and doing surveys. We got a great photo, which I hope we are proud to show our grandchildren in old age), and of course special thanks to the wonderful videographer Arthur Devadatta, who created us for super video) we are crying all the time during watching our wedding movie with the whole family!) Throughout the ceremony on our holiday there organizer Dmitry who made our wedding easy and peerless) Overall, everything was at its best, like a fairy tale! Now we know that, firstly, there is a paradise on earth, and, secondly, that in this paradise has a team of organizers that can make the most important day in the life of a truly magical!

  84. Olesia Yakupova /

    Many thanks to the whole team, "Baliwedding" for our beautiful, amazing, unforgettable wedding! You guys are great and real professionals! We were very worried for our ceremony, tortured all the questions, doubts, repeatedly canceling the selected location and order new, but always met with understanding, kindness and courtesy on the part of our wonderful wedding organizers. As a result, our wedding was held at the new location, the territory of a "Waka Gangga" residence. Everything was like a fairy tale - absolute privacy, luxurious villa, ocean, sun, amazing beach with black sand. Photographers and videographer working skillfully. Believe me, we know what we are talking about. We were working in television for many years and doing surveys. We got a great photo, which I hope we are proud to show our grandchildren in old age), and of course special thanks to the wonderful videographer Arthur Devadatta, who created us for super video) we are crying all the time during watching our wedding movie with the whole family!) Throughout the ceremony on our holiday there organizer Dmitry who made our wedding easy and peerless) Overall, everything was at its best, like a fairy tale! Now we know that, firstly, there is a paradise on earth, and, secondly, that in this paradise has a team of organizers that can make the most important day in the life of a truly magical!

  85. Reda & Rokas

    We want to say such a sincere THANKS to Sanita and all the team of The Seven Agency for an amazing wedding ceremony!You earned our trust and gave quiet and relaxed time before wedding ceremony, because we knew that everything is in a good hands. Thank your for your flexibility, for good and fast communication, for your advices, for entertaining team, for beautiful photos and video, for presents. Everything was absolutely fantastic!We are glad to meet you and definetely recommend your agenty for others!

    Reda and Rokas, Lithuania 

  86. Victoriia & Sergei / Beach wedding

    We would like to thank the team's of Baliwedding in the organization of our wedding ceremony, the 06/07/2014. You guys are great!!! You have made the most memorable wedding in life, we will never forget this beautiful day))) In our eyes - you are true professionals. Special Thanks I want to tell the stylist (Firda, you're the best!) For makeup and hairstyle, I was thrilled, even though I'm mischievous and capricious in this questions. Thanks to the team of photographers who have worked with us to this day. Our pictures are divine. Thanks a lot Dion, he is a master of his craft. It was the best holiday you can only dream of. We wish you every success in his future work!

  87. Danye & Xi

    Dear 7 Agency, the wedding is amazing and unforgettable! All the wonderful team members are also a part of the sweet memory. I've recommend you to some of our friends. Hope some of them could also have a chance of meeting you in Bali.

    Danye & Xi - See

  88. Valentina Pivovarova /

    We have been on Bali island at first and have not regretted that contact the company The Seven Agency . Everything was organized clearly. We were met and then all excursions according to plan with a good tour guide. We had also ordered daughter's wedding and also everything was organized very well. Would like to mention the manager and organizer Dea wedding Pande. A lot of thanks to all the team. I recommend to all of you, if you are thinking to visit this magical island, contact this company and you will not regret about it. They are professionals and they will organize an unforgettable holiday!

  89. Ekaterina

    We would like to thank you for the organization and shooting our wedding! I liked the attitude with which you approach to work. Your hard work, communication skills and professionalism. Thank you very much! Photos just magic, I feel like a princess with a handsome prince))) Alex has done a lot in a short time frame. he was completely unobtrusive, do not torment us endless posturing. Moreover, almost every shot turned out good. Looking at the photos from the day of our wedding 04/04/2014 I always think that we are just super photogenic! During shooting every time he managed to find the right words, jokes and epithets, to help us look and behave in front of the camera as possible to naturally and organically. I wish you success in future work, and continue and continue to please your customers!

  90. Michael & Kirsty Bourke

    To all the wonderful staff who took part in our wedding. What you guys did for us on our special day was truly amazing. Every single detail of the day was simply perfect. We thank you again for making this so memorable. 100% highly recommend you to anyone.

    Warmest regards 

  91. Arina Shevtcova /

    We want to thank you for great organization of our wedding day 18.02.1014!
    Everything war perfect:
    - Sanita - helped us to choose different additional components, which made wedding more pleasant, gave answers on all questions before and after ceremony, answered on our letters very quickly, i am very grateful to him.
    - Firda - (make-up artist) - the soul o the company. She was listening all my wishes and translated them into reality. Result was perfect. Make-up and hair do kept well until the end of our wedding day.
    - Pande - very cheerful, accompanied us to the ceremony, kept the mood - fine fellow!
    - Indra photographer and his assistant really made wonderful shoots. They captured every moment. Photos are incredibly beautiful.
    - Celebrator and whole ceremony on the cliff - it is real fairy tail!
    Impressions of your organization were only positive.

  92. Nikolas and Jane

    We are very happy about our wedding in India with The Seven Agency. Guys did everything what we were dreamt of. Hopefully one day we will make vows renewal with The Seven somewhere else. Highly recommend this wedding company. Nikolas and Jane. 

  93. Dmitrii & Nataliia /

    We wanted to thank again your team for amazing blessing ceremony, which was held 13 of September. It was high-level event and only because of your work we realized that our childhood dreams could be fulfilled. We were main characters of our fairy tail and it seemed so real) Thank you also that you didn`t afraid of our huge number of questions.

  94. Alexandra Bezverhova /

    The Seven Team, thank you so much! Thank you for that fairy, that you was organized for us! Your team is really professionals in your field! Wedding ceremony was provided exactly like we were dreaming! Also we want to gratitude your guide Widastra! Island tour leaved the most pleasant memories in our minds!

Add review

With authorization    Without authorization